How Can I Delete My Timeline On Facebook

Did you recognize you can get rid of posts from your Facebook Timeline in bulk from within the Facebook mobile application? How Can I Delete My Timeline On Facebook - This includes the capability to delete or Hide posts that you have actually formerly shared, as well as to eliminate your tag from posts you have actually been tagged in by other users. Our overview will reveal you exactly how this feature functions.

How Can I Delete My Timeline On Facebook<br/>

How Can I Delete My Timeline On Facebook


Facebook is one place where you can find all your memories and pictures that you have actually shared with your friends. Moreover, it also advises you of those memories by popping them up on your Facebook wall time after time. Yet sometimes, those old posts could be some that you do not desire others to see.

Do not fret, as it's very easy to delete those old posts so that they no more turn up on your Facebook Timeline.

Prior to getting started, you have to check exactly how your Timeline appears like to Facebook customers that are not in your close friend list. To check that, simply most likely to your Timeline, click on the 3 dots on the right of the Activity Log switch, and choose the 'View as' alternative.

In case you do not like anything, click on the globe icon and also alter the 'Public' alternative to 'Friends' 'Only Me' or 'Custom'. You can also erase the post by clicking the 'X' switch.

You can get rid of posts that you and your friends upload on your timeline. To eliminate a post from your timeline:

1. From your News Feed, click your name in the top left corner.
2. Scroll down and also float over the post as well as click in the leading right corner.
3. Select Delete or Hide from timeline from the dropdown menu.

-Hide from timeline: Gets rid of the post from your timeline, not Facebook.

-Delete: Eliminates the post from Facebook totally. Bear in mind that you can only delete posts that you have actually published.

If you do not desire something you're tagged in to appear on your timeline, you'll require to eliminate the tag. When you eliminate a tag, the post will certainly no longer show up on your timeline. Nevertheless, that post is still noticeable to the audience it's shared with in various other places on Facebook, such as Information Feed and search.