How to Sign Out Of Facebook Messenger

How To Sign Out Of Facebook Messenger - Facebook is just one of the prominent social networking web sites, which is being made use of by more than 1.44 billion customers in on a monthly basis. Facebook is popular because it offers cross platform apps and also it is entirely cost-free to utilize. You can likewise download Facebook Messenger to chat with your Facebook friends without logging into the major Facebook website. As Facebook Messenger is available for mostly all platforms, you can definitely download and also use it in your Phone too.

But, Facebook Messenger comes with a trouble. Although, this is not a major problem, but at some point, it appears so. Once you visit to this, you can not log out from Facebook Messenger in Phone. Although, it has an option for various other platforms those can be used right from the mobile, yet Phone customers need to do another thing to authorize out from Facebook Messenger.

Facebook Messenger Log Out

For your details, the Facebook app has a Log Out alternative under the menu, yet you won't be logged out from the Messenger application even if you log out from Facebook app.

How To Sign Out Of Facebook Messenger


To resolve this trouble, right here is a workaround. Nonetheless, you will have to use your PC. Otherwise, you can not log out from Facebook Messenger in Phone.

Steps to Signout FB Messenger Android App

Step 1: In the "Settings" menu,

Facebook Messenger Log Out

Step 2: Scroll to the Apps and tap on "Application Manager.".

Step 3: Then, scroll to "Messenger" and open it.

Tip 4: Faucet on "Clear Data" switch.

Facebook Messenger Log Out

By doing this, you will have the ability to alter customer on Facebook Messenger, once you have done it, you will be able to visit making use of an additional Facebook customer id and password on your Messenger.

Brief Overview-- Go to Settings > Applications > Manage Applications. Then touch on "Messenger" as well as touch on "Clear Data" with this method, your old login will certainly be clear automatically, and now the login display appears again.